Matrix Header
DOWNLOADS - Goodwill Bridge data



Matrix Goodwill Bridge Pedestrians, Cyclists and PCD's(Pedestrian Conveyance Device's) survey

Week1 : Tues, 6th September 2016
Week2 : Tues, 13th September 2016
Week3 : Tues, 20th September 2016
Week4 : Tues, 27th September 2016
Week5 : Tues, 4th October 2016
Week6 : Tues, 11th October 2016
Week7 : Tues, 18th October 2016
Week8 : Tues, 1st November 2016
Week9 : Tues, 8th November 2016
Week10 : Thur, 17th November 2016
Week11 : Tues, 22th November 2016
Week12 : Tues, 29th November 2016
Week13 : Tues, 6th December 2016
Week14 : Tues, 13th December 2016
Week15 : Tues, 20th December 2016
Week16 : Tues, 3rd January 2017
Week17 : Tues, 10th January 2017
Week18 : Tues, 17th January 2017
Week19 : Tues, 24th January 2017
Week20 : Tues, 31st January 2017

We will continue the survey throughout the year to follow tends and patterns.




[Sample output - Recreational vs Others]


[Sample output - Male vs Female]


[Sample output - Users by direction]







QUICK ENQUIRY

Your Name*
Telephone Number*
Email Address*
Enquiry Details*
Please enter the security code below.*
du5lm@d